A Review of Swiss Miss Triple Chocolate Dream Pudding

Image

I’m a man who really loves his pudding. I tend to specialize in chocolate pudding. Chocolate pudding makes me a happy camper. The Swiss Miss product pictured above is the epitome of great chocolate puddings. It doesn’t just have one chocolate pudding flavor. Hell, it even has more than two flavors of chocolate pudding. It features three different flavors of chocolate! That’s like heaven! Each taste of the different chocolates is amazing on my tongue. I’ve had two cups in the last twenty minutes. It’s so delicious! The good people at Swiss Miss should be proud. I give this pudding an A+! Everybody should eat it! That is unless you don’t like chocolate. I’d stay away from it if I didn’t like chocolate. Highly Recommended for chocolate lovers! Eat this pudding now!

Leave a Reply

